Jasper High School Band Boosters

Mailing Address:
Jasper High School Band Boosters
6800 Archgate Drive
Plano, TX 75024

Director's Phone: 469-752-7485

 

Descriptions of leadership roles

Sign up to serve in 2021-2022!

 

 2020 - 2021 BAND BOOSTERS BOARD 

Band Director Elyse Lim elyse.lim@pisd.edu
President Becky Schuerman Choi president@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Communication Holly Slotkin communications@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Ways & Means OPEN waysandmeans@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Hospitality Dawn Franklin
Aimee Zissa
hospitality@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Registration Kathy Phillips registration@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Volunteers OPEN volunteers@jasperhighschoolband.com
Secretary Heather McClure secretary@jasperhighschoolband.com
Treasurer Abigail Garfield treasurer@jasperhighschoolband.com
Spirit Wear Chair Jennifer Nicholson spiritwear@jasperhighschoolband.com
Uniforms Chair Jennifer Nicholson uniforms@jasperhighschoolband.com
SCRIP Chair Keiko Letkiewicz scrip@jasperhighschoolband.com

Upcoming Events

MONTH VIEW