Jasper High School Band Boosters

Mailing Address:
Jasper High School Band Boosters
6800 Archgate Drive
Plano, TX 75024

Director's Phone: 469-752-7485

 

Descriptions of leadership roles

Sign up to serve in 2021-2022!

 

 2021 - 2022 BAND BOOSTERS BOARD 

Band Director Elyse Lim elyse.lim@pisd.edu
President Jennifer Nicholson president@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Communication Holly Slotkin communications@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Ways & Means OPEN waysandmeans@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Hospitality Chrissie Boyette
hospitality@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Registration Tin-Man Chan registration@jasperhighschoolband.com
VP Volunteers Toni Blumenthal volunteers@jasperhighschoolband.com
Secretary Nancy Benson secretary@jasperhighschoolband.com
Treasurer Kate DeSimone treasurer@jasperhighschoolband.com
Spirit Wear Chair Nancy Benso spiritwear@jasperhighschoolband.com
Uniforms Chair Preeti Kolankarai uniforms@jasperhighschoolband.com
SCRIP Chair Keiko Letkiewicz scrip@jasperhighschoolband.com
Princeton Review  Carole Petit p-review@jasperhighschoolband.com

Upcoming Events